The Twelve Forms of Yoga

The twelve forms of Yoga. Tantra Yoga is a combination of the first four main Yogas.

1. Mantra Yoga
2. Hatha Yoga
3. Laya Yoga (Kundalini Yoga)
4. Raja Yoga
5. Bhakti Yoga
6. Kriya Yoga
7. Gyana Yoga
8. Lakshya Yoga
9. Vasana Yoga
10. Para Yoga
11. Amanaska Yoga
12. Sahaj Yoga

~ by Aphrosoul Lukumi on April 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: